Christmas Baking

I baked and baked with my little helper last week.  (Okay, I really just baked for one day but it felt like a lot of dishes to wash.)

First up — the Pioneer Woman’s cinnamon rolls.  Oh lordy.  I ate half a pan myself (they are not gluten free but they were so amazing I couldn’t help myself).  This recipe makes 7 pans (I only got 6 pans out of it) which were our neighbor treats this year.

Mason and I made gingerbread cookies for his class party.  I only had teal, pink, purple and white frosting but I actually think it looks kinda pretty with the Christmas sprinkles.

I’m kinda getting sugared out.  Today I ate half the fudge my mother-in-law gave us yesterday.  Even my gummy vitamins are making my teeth hurt.  Hurry up, January!

Leave a Reply

