Weekend Recap: Family photos

Hope you had a good weekend!  Our’s was a quick one.  But I can check several things off my list:

  • Family photos – done!  Hoping they turn out just as good as this family’s.
  • Spent quality time with my little brother, who was in town from Orlando.  We picked him up from the airport Friday afternoon, headed to Hermiston and spent the weekend there.
  • Clean out and reorganize the spice drawer – done!  It’s the little things that make me happy.
  • And we came home with a bounty of fresh vegetables from my grandparents’ garden.  Now to just come up with several different ways to use beets and carrots.  Any ideas?

Image via Awkward Family Photos.  You will pee your pants reading this website.  I can just see my little brothers uploading my junior high dance recital photos…

 

 

Leave a Reply

