Re-org 2011: Linens

I am documenting the reorganization progress of my very disorganized home.  Consider yourself warned.  Check out previous REORG 2011 projects {the pantry, downstairs bathroom, garage} here.

I have six drawers in our pantry that contain a variety of things:  linens, straws, paper plates, cookie decorating, chargers and junk.  It’s been on my list to clear out some linens that I never use and use just two drawers (rather than 5) for linens.

Decisions, decisions.  My sister-in-law Chrissy and I sorted into piles of napkins, runners, tablecloths, placemats and aprons {Mason was napping, the guys were watching football}.

Stumped.

Voila!  Down to just two drawers of linens for everything!

Leave a Reply

