Summer To-Do List: #17 – Farmers Markets

See our family’s full summer to-do list here

Even though it was only in the mid-60s today, Mason and I hit up a local farmers market and enjoyed ice cream cones {cookies and cream for him, lemon vanilla swirl for me}.  We also picked up a bouquet of sunflowers and dahlias {$5 for that beauty!} and a pint of blackberries. 

I can’t believe it’s September!  Somebody told me today that Pumpkin Spice lattes are already at Starbucks.  I very begrudgingly admit that I am a little excited that fall is just around the corner.  But just a little excited.

2 thoughts on “Summer To-Do List: #17 – Farmers Markets

Leave a Reply

