95.

from left:  grandma june, great-aunt marge, aunt nita, aunt sandy

My Grandma June {mom’s mom} turned 95 a few days after my birthday.  She’s a kick.  Up until recently, I’d say she had a more exciting night life than I did.  These days, she’s taking it easy, especially since she broke a few ribs last week {what a birthday present}.  My great aunt Marge {her sister} and my aunt Sandy were in town so Mason “gardened” in the outdoor park area of Grandma’s retirement home while we visited.

Leave a Reply

