Kiddie pools.

We had glorious hot, sunshine-y weather all weekend.  It even stayed warm at night.  Mason and his cousin Luca splashed in the pool at nonna & papa’s on Sunday, while Matt kept things in check with the hose.

Great read here for all you parents who are counting down the minutes till school starts.  My favorite part:  “I can’t be the only one who wants to sit on a lawn chair parked in a kiddie pool all day while my children gently splash me with cool water, can I?”  Ah, if only.

Leave a Reply

