Big changes.

I don’t know about you but I already have the Januarys.  I am ready to clean, organize and purge, purge, purge. 

Finally this year, I’m going to have time for it because I quit my job.  Today is my first official day home {although I still have to remote back into work to finish a few things, oops} and all signs point to me having made the right decision:  it’s sunny out, Mason is in a great mood and I feel really good.

It will be a big transition and one that I’m trying to take slowly and day-by-day.  I hope to meet you back here in the coming year to see how it goes and what side projects I’m up to.

In the meantime, I’m signing off till next week.  Have a Happy New Year!

Image:  One of my favorite letterpress 2011 calendars, from Seesaw Designs

One thought on “Big changes.

Leave a Reply

