Best sale item purchased probably ever.

Back when I was pregnant, I longed for this baby sling from Serena & Lily.  It’s so beautiful.  Do you see that embroidery?  Dreamy.  Buuut … it was $130!  Couldn’t do it.  Today, however, that same sling is $32.25.  So I bought it.  No, I’m not pregnant.  But I probably will be someday again, and future baby will sleep soundly in this sling while we walk through a field whilst I wear a spotless white tunic and have glowing tan skin (just natural tan, not tanning salon) and I will not be half-bald from post-natal hormonal changes but my hair will be fabulous and clean cause I will have time to shower and blow dry it.  All thanks to this magical sling. 

Image via here

One thought on “Best sale item purchased probably ever.

Leave a Reply

