All I Want for Christmas

First, we’ll start with the expensive ‘a girl can dream’ list…

e-decorating consultation from furbish

clarisonic mia

michael kors watch

jcrew gold driving mocs

hair dryer

Now, the more reasonable, practical items…

electronic labeler

self-inking address stamp from lettergirl

I can’t stand suspense or horror movies but nothing makes me happier than Miss Marple.  The dvd’s from this series {the ones starring Geraldine McEwan are my favorite} would be very welcomed.  At heart, I guess I’m just a 70-year-old British woman from the 1940s.

alarm clock

Canadian House & Home subscription

ceramic travel mug

tickets to South Pacific

jamie oliver cookbook

Leave a Reply

