Day 16: Ready to roll

mason-4909-6

Mason is really close to rolling over.  I know, I know, he’s only 16 days old but he seriously almost rolls over.  It makes diaper changing tough. 

mason-4909-81

Also making diaper changing tough?  His ability to pee everywhere.  I’ve been peed on more times than I can count.  More to come I’m sure.

One thought on “Day 16: Ready to roll

  1. HaHa!!! I remember the first day I had Christopher home, I took off his diaper and he peed all over me, the wall, the ceiling…having had a daughter first, they never told me it would be different with a boy.
    (P.S. they never do outgrow the “peeing everywhere” thing either, even when they’re potty trained, LOL)

Leave a Reply

