DIY Oilcloth Table Cover

I want to do this

[via party perfect, originally from twig & thistle]

One of my three favorite houses ever profiled in Cottage Living (RIP) had an antique table with a custom scalloped oilcloth cover so their little kids couldn’t destroy it.

cottage-living-nov-07-001

Terrible photo cause my scanner isn’t working.

cottage-living-nov-07-003

From the Nov 07 issue … I wish I could find these online.

One thought on “DIY Oilcloth Table Cover

  1. Pingback: Craft semi-fail: DIY oilcloth table cover « Bennett + Williams

Leave a Reply

